2016 Minnesota Voyageur – Finishes By Entrant

The Finishes by Entrant tally lists for the Minnesota Voyageur are now up-to-date.

We’ve had 1439 runners post 3277 finishes over 35 years – 567 have multiple finishes and 181 runners have accumulated 5 finishes or more, led by the incomparable Bob Frawley who notched his 26th finish this year. Enjoy perusing the Finishes By Entrant lists on our Results page.

Congratulations to those that hit milestones in 2016. New members of the:

10 Year Club

  • Ryan Flynn
  • Jim Wilson

5 Year Club

  • Michael Borst
  • Tony Cesario
  • Greg Geiger
  • Shelly Groenke
  • Steve Hagedorn
  • Aaron Hansen
  • Jake Hegge
  • Kate Leis
  • Dan Lindberg
  • Shaun Lynch
  • Wayne Nelson
  • Dusty Olson
  • Misty Swanson
  • Nathan Ziemski

Whether you run 20 times, or make one solid finish your bucket list goal – we enjoy having each and every one of you! Good luck to everyone as they take their journey through the Minnesota Voyageur in years to come.